Cyndia Shook, LCSW, LLC

Press Release


Cyndia Shook, LCSW, LLC Receives 2021 Best of Waterford Award

Waterford Award Program Honors the Achievement

WATERFORD July 17, 2021 -- Cyndia Shook, LCSW has been selected for the 2021 Best of Waterford Award in the Psychotherapist category by the Waterford Award Program.  Ms. Shook has been selected four years in a row for the award and now qualifies for the Waterford Business Hall of Fame. She specializes in the treatment of normal and complicated grief, coping with chronic illness and providing support to those in the LGBTQ community.

Each year, the Waterford Award Program identifies companies that we believe have achieved exceptional marketing success in their local community and business category. These are local companies that enhance the positive image of small business through service to their customers and our community. These exceptional companies help make the Waterford area a great place to live, work and play.

Various sources of information were gathered and analyzed to choose the winners in each category. The 2021 Waterford Award Program focuses on quality, not quantity. Winners are determined based on the information gathered both internally by the Waterford Award Program and data provided by third parties.

About Waterford Award Program

The Waterford Award Program is an annual awards program honoring the achievements and accomplishments of local businesses throughout the Waterford area. Recognition is given to those companies that have shown the ability to use their best practices and implemented programs to generate competitive advantages and long-term value.

The Waterford Award Program was established to recognize the best of local businesses in our community. Our organization works exclusively with local business owners, trade groups, professional associations and other business advertising and marketing groups. Our mission is to recognize the small business community's contributions to the U.S. economy.

SOURCE: Waterford Award Program

Waterford Award Program